Depoimento/ Testimonial

lara
Lara Haddad – Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Personal Training Client
There is so much to write about Mariana and it is all positive!
I started training with her just before my wedding sometime
in April 2011. I had never had a Personal Trainer before and
now that I have worked with Mariana, I can’t imagine working
out without one! I definitely saw results and toned nicely before
the wedding and felt stronger than I had ever felt before.

After a few months of training, I found out that I was pregnant!
To this day, I feel that having been physically active helped me
conceive more easily. She has taught me so much about my own
body awareness and what my pregnant body can still do!
I had a great pregnancy and I’m sure that it helped decrease any
possible pain in my back that could have been associated with
the baby weight gain. Mariana knew so much about how to cue me
to have the right alignment and posture while working out.

She also has wonderful interpersonal skills and keeps things entertaining
too so it makes the time pass quickly, especially when things are difficult.
She has given me confidence that my body is stronger than I thought and
I am confident that staying on the exercise path is a must and I will be
integrating it into my life. I believe that exercising throughout my pregnancy
led me to have a smoother delivery and quicker recovery post baby as well.

I want to thank her so much for everything she has done. I don’t think I can
ever repay her for all her expertise and help but I know that she will continue
to inspire others and change lives for the better in Brazil.

I would never hesitate to recommend Mariana as a Personal Trainer and
particularly as a Trainer with skills in pre-natal exercise programs
and I want to wish her all the best in her future endeavors!

Leave a Reply

