Depoimento/ Testimonial

erin

Erin Wall – Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Group Ex participant
Group exercise is always hit or miss. At the end of the day
it comes back to the quality of the instructor.
As soon as I did Mariana’s first class (I think at the time it was BodyCombat),
I knew I’d be back for more.
I then turned into what can only be described as a stalker.
Any class Mariana taught, I was there
(Zumba, BodyJam, BodyCombat, BodyPump…you name it, I was there).
She is that good! You will leave her classes feeling energetic and happy.
What more can a person ask for? Ottawa misses her. She is certainly Brazil’s gain.

Erin Wall – Aluna de aulas de ginástica em Ottawa, Ontario, Canadá
Aulas de gináticas boas, dependem muito do professor.
A primeira vez que eu fiz aula com a Mariana (eu acho que foi uma aula
de BodyCombat), eu sabia que eu ia voltar para fazer muito mais.
Eu virei uma espécie de “perseguidora.” Qualquer aula que a Mariana estava
ensinando, eu estava lá (Zumba, BodyCombat, BodyJam, BodyPump…qualquer uma, estava lá!)
Ela é tão boa assim! Você sairá das aulas se sentindo energética e feliz.
Existe coisa melhor que isso? Ottawa sente falta dela. Ela é um ganho para o Brasil.

Leave a Reply

